This is the Complete List of MSC 2022 Participating Teams, BTR and EVOS are the Featured

GridGames.ID – The MLBB Southeast Asia Cup (MSC) tournament was finally held again in 2022 after being absent in 2022 due to the pandemic.

MSC 2022 was participated by the 12 best teams from 8 countries in Southeast Asia such as Indonesia, Philippines, Singapore, Laos, Malaysia, Cambodia, Vietnam and Thailand.

The 12 participating MSC 2022 teams will compete in the group stage which will be held from 7 to 9 June 2022.

Then, continued with the playoffs and the Grand Final on June 11 to 13, 2022.

Curious about the complete list of MSC 2022 participating teams? Check out the following explanation.

Also Read: EVOS Legends and Bigetron Alpha Ready to Fight at MSC 2022 #INDOPRIDE

1. Evos Legends

EVOS Legends MSC 2022


EVOS Legends MSC 2022

EVOS Legends managed to become a participant in MSC 2022 after winning MPL ID Season 7 which was held from May to early May 2022.


Featured Videos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.