Team T1 Becomes the Champion of the LCK 2022 Spring Event!

event League of Legends Champions Korea (LCK) 2022 Spring which is the tournament of games famous League of Legends it’s finally over. The T1 team finally came out as champions in this event.

The match ended in a 3-1 win against team Gen.G in the LCK Spring Grand Finals. Of course, this is a very extraordinary victory.


The LCK 2022 Spring Grand Finals match itself is followed by the 10 best teams League of Legends. The teams that take part in this event themselves are certainly the best teams in Korea.

Team T1 Successfully Shows Its Fangs in LCK 2022

After going through a long journey, the T1 team finally won the LCK 2022 Spring Grand Finals event. To be able to win the title, the TQ team must be able to beat the Gen.G team through the system best of five.

Match best of five itself was fierce. In the first match, the T1 team seemed to dominate by defeating the Gen.G team. The battle between the two teams was won for 30 minutes.

Then on games second, the Gen.G team that managed to become the winner. With the victory of the Gen.G team, the score between the two teams became 1-1.


Onver as the MVP himself managed to show his strength in the 2022 LCK event. Games for the sake of games played until finally the game closed with a final score of 3-1. Players from the T1 team, Ahri and Faker, were also present and closed the match with a sweet victory for the T1 team.

As the champion of the LCK 2022, the T1 team managed to get tickets to compete in the Mid Season 2022. For those of you who don’t know, the LCK 2022 Grand Finals event was participated by 10 teams, namely:

  • T1
  • Gen.G
  • DAMWON Gaming
  • Freecs
  • DRX
  • Brion Esports
  • KT Roster
  • Nongshim RedForce
  • SANDBOX Gaming
  • Hanwa Life Esports

This competition itself has been held since May 12 – May 20, 2022 for the group stage. As for the round playoffs itself starting from May 23 – May 2 2022 with the format best of 5.

As the champion, T1 gets many awards for each one roster-his. Here is the list:

  • Keria – Playoffs MVP and ALL LCK First Team
  • Canyon – Player of the Split
  • Zeus – ALL LCK First Team
  • Canyon – ALL LCK First Team
  • Faker – ALL LCK First Team
  • Gumayusi – ALL LCK First Team

Wow, congratulations to the T1 team for their victory. Hopefully you can win again the prestigious event from League of Legends games again, yes. Keep the spirit!

Get gaming news and other interesting information about the world of games, esports, movies, anime, and more only at Game Spot.

For those of you who want to top-up your favorite game, you can directly visit UniPin! Fast processing and low prices!

Be sure to follow the latest developments and other gaming news on our social media accounts:
Facebook: Game Spot Indonesia
YouTube: Game Spot Media
Twitter: @upstationmedia

Come join our Discord group!
Discord: UniPin Official Community

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *