League of Legends: Wild Rift Expands Closed Beta To These Countries!

League of Legends: Wild Rift

Riot Games

League of Legends: Wild Rift

GridGames.ID – League of Legends: Wild Rift or commonly known as Wild Rift is currently opening a closed-beta stage in the Philippines, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, and Thailand for the Android platform.

Now, South Korea and Japan have been successfully added to attract fans to try the closed-beta stage of the anticipated game.

Wild Rift’s Closed-Beta has been scheduled to take place over the next few weeks with no specific end date announced.

Going forward, Riot also said it would soon announce more complete details on which countries could further participate in this stage.

Also Read: Through Wild Rift, Riot Games Prepares a Surprise for Esports Indonesia

In addition to the addition of the closed-beta stage, Wild Rift has also added several new skins available in this stage, the following new skins have been added:

  • Cosmic Jhin
  • River Spirit Nami
  • Tango Twisted Fate
  • Arcade Ahri
  • Zombie Slayer Jinx
  • Eternal Sword Yi
  • Demonblade Tryndamere
  • Battle Boss Yasuo
  • Surfer Singed
  • Pentakill Sona
  • Mad Scientist Ziggs
  • Rageborn Mundo
  • Frosted Ezreal
  • Camille Coven
  • Captain Fortune
  • Ironside Malphite
  • Soraka Program
  • Praetorian Graves
  • Gothic Orianna
  • Pentakill Olaf
  • Darkflame Shyvana
  • Gragas Caskbreaker
  • Debonair Vi
  • Archduke Nasus
  • Infernal Amumu
  • Ashen Lord Aurelion Sol
League of Legends : Wild Rift

League of Legends : Wild Rift

Also Read: Getting to Know Jungle Monsters in League of Legends: Wild Rift

If you are interested in taking part in the closed-beta stage of Wild Rift, you need to be patient a little, because whoever registers will be chosen at random.

To pre-register, you can try it now via Google Play or the official Wild Rift website!


Featured Videos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.