How to delete all friends on LINE without losing your account

How to delete all friends on LINE is actually still the same as in the previous tutorial that the author created, namely how to change ID in LINE Messenger. LINE users may be uncomfortable with the number of friends they have on LINE, but most of those friends don’t know.

The cause of many friends on LINE, maybe because I used to follow a lot Events on LINE with many friends on LINE then you can win Events that. Well, but the influence of the number of friends unknown to thousands makes it difficult to make friends sometimes because many of the names are the same and the content is the same Timeline mostly unknown personal status, don’t feel like that Private with the app Chat this because too many unknown friends.

There is a way to fix this without deleting your LINE account or creating a new LINE account and without losing your existing LINE stickers and designs. Here is the guide:

Tutorials:

1. Open LINE, go to Settings – accounts. Then please register your telephone number, e-mail and confirm your e-mail.

2. For those who have linked their LINE account to Facebook, please click here Break / remove link (Do not link your LINE account to your Facebook account).

3rd delete data or To install Restart the LINE app, then please Sign up Use the previously registered email address again. (When prompted for a phone number, if Sign up by email, please enter the telephone number you used before)

4. Congratulations, your LINE account has run out of friends.

The picture below is the result of deleting all friends and manually adding 6 friends again.

To easily add friends on LINE with contacts in the contacts application of your smartphone, do the following:

Added Settings – friends, Mark with a cross”Automatically add friends” and “Allow others to add me“.

Download Inwepo LINE stickers






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.