EA Sports Holds FIFA 20 Tournament to Raise Covid-19 Recovery Fund

Participants in the FIFA 20 Online Tournament Stay Home, Play Together.

Electronic Arts

Participants in the FIFA 20 Online Tournament Stay Home, Play Together.

GridGames.ID – Electronic Arts (EA) Sports has officially announced that it will be holding a FIFA 20 online tournament featuring the tagline ‘Stay Home. Play Together’.

A total of 20 clubs from the European continent are confirmed to enliven the event.

Each club will send one club representative to compete for the championship title.

Here is the complete list of teams that will participate in the FIFA 20 online tournament:

Also Read: Spanish League Holds FIFA 20 Tournament, Real Madrid Players Become Champions

  • English: ChelseaLiverpoolManchester CityTottenham Hotspur
  • French: Olympique Lyonnais, Marseille, PSG
  • German: Dortmund
  • Spanish: Real Madrid, Atlético de Madrid, Valencia
  • Portugal: Porto
  • Italy: AS Roma
  • Dutch: Ajax, PSV Eindhoven
  • Sweden: AIK, Djurgården
  • Finland: HJK Helsinki
  • Denmark: FC Copenhagen, Brondby

Until now, only a few clubs have announced who their representatives are.

For example, Chelsea will be represented by Azpilicueta, Real Madrid will send Vinicius Jr, and Trent Alexander-Arnold will be Liverpool’s representative.

This tournament is planned to be held for 5 days from May 15-19 2022.

Single elimination knockout so the format that was carried by EA Sports in the FIFA 20 online tournament this time.

Also Read: Unique! Matches in FIFA 20 Tournament Finished in Japanese Suits


Featured Videos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.